What's Happening

SINGAPORE, 1 September 2022 - AirAsia Aviation Group Limited (AAAGL) will return its airline operations from Singapore Changi Airport’s Terminal 1 (T1) to Terminal 4 (T4) starting 15 September 2022.

All AirAsia flights, operated by AirAsia Malaysia (flight code: AK), AirAsia Thailand (flight code: FD), AirAsia Indonesia (flight code: QZ) and AirAsia Philippines (flight code: Z2) will depart from and arrive at T4. Departing and arriving flight schedules will not be affected by the move.